#Janathon Day 13: 100K on Weigh-In Day

100k came up today… which is great news considering I have man-flu. Please don’t be alarmed though, I have a wife who is looking after me and making sure I have warm flannels for my forehead and a ready supply of Beechams, so I should (just about) pull through. I have spent the day coughing my lungs up and I wasn’t feeling the love. However #Janathon waits for no man, so once home I headed out for a nice 3.4 miles (Movescount) in the cool wintery air. It helped clear my head before I went off to Slimming World and weigh in… and despite my dilapidated state, I have still managed to lose 2lb, hitting the half stone mark in 2 weeks. Exercising every day and not drinking alcohol really does have it’s benefits. Cheers!

Janathon 2016 Stats
Total Miles = 62.17
Total KM = 100.05
Total Calories = 7569
Average KM Day = 7.70

Equivalents
Boots Meal Deal = 7.49
Greggs Steak & Cheese Roll = 22.31
Lazy Lunchtime Trip Total = 5.61
Days Worth Calories = 3.78
Journeys to Work = 4.78
10Ks = 10.01

About Trenthamfolk

Marathon Runner, Optimist, Joie de vivre…
This entry was posted in Running and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

