#Juneathon 2014 Day 4: Just Time For Some Red Dwarf

After a long day at work, I got in and was told I had a hour to get changed and complete my #Juneathon 10k… Off I went into the pouring rain on an empty stomach. I hit the wall almost immediately, but powered on tummy growling, for 10.17 km. I helped a lady with the lock gate at Trentham Lock, said Hi to the chap I usually see walking a doberman but today was strangely running in full waterproofs… and arrived back at home just in time to escape a beating. Mrs T was off to Boot Camp… or Hubby Bashing Lessons… so I knew my place. I feel like I haven’t stopped, so I’m going to watch a bit of Red Dwarf with the lad before he goes to bed. Haven’t seen a lot of him of late…

Juneathon 2014 Stats
Total Miles = 27.29
Total KM = 43.92
Total Calories = 3378
Average KM Day = 10.98

Equivalents
I’m Too Busy Lunches = 2.41
Bottles of Sailor Jerry’s = 1.92
Days Worth Calories = 1.69
Journeys to Work = 1.96
10Ks = 4.39

About Trenthamfolk

Marathon Runner, Optimist, Joie de vivre…
This entry was posted in Running and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

